Tollywood Celebs New Year 2017 Celebrations | Samantha | Naga Chaitanya | Rakul Preet | Rana | Akhil

Tollywood Celebs New Year 2017 Celebrations. Samantha, Naga Chaitanya, Rakul Preet, Rana Daggubati, Akhil Akkineni, Sai Dharam Tej, Shriya Saran and Neeraja Kona had a great party welcoming the new year 2017.

For more Latest Telugu Movie News and updates visit :

Telugu Filmnagar is South India’s #1 YouTube Channel and your final stop for BEST IN CLASS content from TELUGU FILM INDUSTRY.

Like –
Subscribe –
Follow –

My Mango App Links:
Google Play Store:
App store:

Written by Jennifer

Foodie, Volunteer, Systems Thinker, Social Entrepreneur, Baconator. Born at a very young age.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

SOL Lions Gold Awards 2016 – Hot Celebs ON Red Carpet